En Español

2018-2020 Executive Board

NATIONAL COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

Alex Goff
National Committeeman
alexgoff84@gmail.com
(775) 470-2740
Regent Allison Stephens
National Committeewoman
allisonastephens@gmail.com
(702) 508-8183

STATEWIDE ORGANIZATION CHAIRS

Lynnette Hull
President, Young Democrats of Nevada
lynnettehull@gmail.com
(702) 610-9119
Kimi Cole
Chair, Rural Nevada Democratic Caucus
KimiMCole@gmail.com

MEMBERS AT-LARGE

Jeoffrey Carlson
Clark County
jgcarlson@hotmail.com

Ben Challinor
Washoe County
ben@sagebrushnv.us
(775) 316-8131

Dustin Cox
Washoe County
Dustinccox@gmail.com

Rebecca Goff
Washoe County
rebeccajoyce85@gmail.com
(619) 569-7613

Marco Henry
Clark County

Nancy Kuhns
Clark County
nkuhns@perryspann.com
(702) 845-1732

Regent Sam Lieberman
Clark County
regentsamlieberman@gmail.com
(702) 286-0739

Emily Ross
Clark County
emilyrossnv@gmail.com

Mary Sanada
Carson City
mcsanada@sbcglobal.net

Carissa Snedeker
Washoe County
cls8938@gmail.com
(775) 530-8938

Clara Thomas
Clark County
Cithom11@aim.com
(702) 290-9327

Matthew Tramp
Clark County
tramp4nevada@gmail.com
(702) 201-9028

Judy Zabolocky
Lyon County
Jzabo123@gmail.com

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Steve Anderson
Chair, Elko County Dems

Artie Blanco
DNC Member, Rules and Bylaws Committee

Vickie Cannon
Chair, Storey County Dems

Claudio Cardoza
Chair, Lander County Dems

Michael Greedy
Chair, Carson City Dems

Sam Hanson
Chair, White Pine County Dems

 

KC Harrison
Chair, Humboldt County Dems

Ron Hibble
Chair, Lincoln County Dems

Nyla Howell
Chair, Churchill County Dems

Carol Little
Chair, Nye County Dems

Sarah Mahler
Chair, Washoe County Dems

Sean Rowe
Chair, Mineral County Dems

Donna West
Chair, Clark County Dems

 

First In The West

Join the NV Dems