2020-2022 Executive Board


Alex Goff
National Committeeman
Allison Stephens
National Committeewoman


Mario Arias, President
Young Democrats of Nevada
Kimi Cole, Chair
Rural Nevada Democratic Caucus
Edward Coleman, Chair
Nevada Democratic Black Caucus
E. Mercedes Krause, Chair
Nevada Statewide Native American Caucus


Massimo Balestra
Washoe County

Gordon Brown
Clark County

Jeoffrey Carlson
Clark County

Ben Challinor
Washoe County

Gabrielle d’Ayr
Clark County

Shaeann Clements
Clark County

Rebecca Goff
Washoe County

Marco Henry
Clark County

Christina Lopez
Clark County

Chris Roberts
Clark County

Mary Sanada
Carson City

Leslie Sexton
Lyon County

Nnedi Stephens
Washoe County

Michael Weiss
Clark County


Steve Anderson
Chair, Elko County Dems

Artie Blanco
Member, DNC Rules & Bylaws

Claudio Cardoza
Chair, Lander County Dems

Kelly Fitzpatrick
Chair, Nye County Dems

Mark Green
Chair, Storey County Dems

Lewis Hardy
Chair, Carson City Dems

Larry Jackson
Chair, Churchill County Dems

Sarah Mahler
Chair, Washoe County Dems

Jennifer Messina
Interim Chair, White Pine County Dems

Tony Stephenson
Chair, Lyon County Dems

Donna Weidner
Chair, Douglas County Dems

Béa Whitney
Chair, Mineral County Dems

Sonja Whitten
Member, DNC



Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Chip in to elect Nevada Democrats!

Click on an amount to get started. If you’ve saved your payment information with ActBlue Express, your donation will go through immediately.**